Touch I Vorspiel Transmediale 2015

Agora Collective e.V. presents `Touch´
In the frame of Vorspiel Transmediale 2015

With contributions by: Rune Bosse, Merlin Carter, Beth Dillon, Marcela Donato, Elise Eeraerts, Adam Fearon, Renata Har, John Holten, Elaine W. Ho, Matti Isan Blind, Clara Jo, Sophie Kindermann, Sotiris Karamanis, Rodrigo Maltez Novaes, Mari Matsutoya, Mahony, Maia Nichols, Filippa Pettersson, Antoine Renard, Nina Schuiki, Raphaela Vogel, Chenchen Wang

Curated by Leon Eixenberger and Caique Tizzi

Saturday 24th January 2015

6pm-10pm at Agora Collective, Mittelweg 50 12053 Berlin

This event is kindly supported by Barefoot Wine.



Photos by Leon Eixenberger and Joana Días




Date: January 19, 2015